Trainer und Betreuer

 

Herren
1. Herren
Patrick Fornacon Trainer   0176 53865970 pfornacon@yahoo.com
Thilo Twachtmann Trainer   0157 72512469 thilo.twachtmann@web.de
Falk Siemering TW-Trainer   0172 5428572 office@fs-sport.de
Jens Michel Teammanager   0173 6444299 jens.michel@stoeckse.de
2. Herren
Falk Brinkmann Trainer   0152 24542431
Niklas Holstein Teammanager   0171 2942180 niklas.holstein@t-online.de
Altherren Ü-32
       
Altsenioren Ü-40
Andreas Stirnat     0173 6170628  
Altsenioren Ü-50
Sven Lukowsky     0172 5137916 svenlukowsky@gmx.de
Jörg Junkersdorf   05026 8590 0172 5176948 joerg.junkersdorf@t-online.de
Gehfußballer*innen
Ulli Hauke   05026 234 0174 5223110  
     
Frauen
1. Frauen
Sascha Kolodziej Trainer 05026/ 902730   sascha.kolodziej@t-online.de
       
Jugend
A-Junioren
Jens Friedrich (Trainer)   0174 1748496  
Mirko Heller (Co-Trainer)   016 291898069  
Lars Bargemann (Teammanager)   0177 3751335 larsbargemann@t-online.de
B1-Junioren
Heiko Günter 05021 65500 0171 2825500 heikoguenter@t-online.de
Ralf Solinski 05026 900553 0172 5175242 ralfsolinski@web.de
Marcel Bieler   0172 6873226  
B2-Junioren
Lutz Wölk   0172 5133935 lutz.woelk@vgh.de
Olaf Stenzel   0173 2360603 o.stenzel@t-online.de
Stefan Hilker (TW-Trainer B-Jgd.)   0160 94813232  
C1-Junioren
Jens Feuerbach   01573 4651728  
C2-Junioren
Willi Wegener   0173 7733771  
Ingo Bahr (TW-Trainer C-Jgd.)   0174 2622209  
D-Junioren
Ralf Solinski 05026 900553 0172 5175242 ralfsolinski@web.de
Jörg Fiebig      
E-Junioren
Danny Wanner   0152 27945948  
F-Junioren
Michael Heine   0170 8622022  
G-Junioren
Bruno Schatz 05026 9009615   bruno_schatz@t-online.de